Languages:  English  

HB - Frozen Inside [Import]

Retail Price: $18.99
You save: $4.00  (21%)
Our Price: $14.99

This Album Is Explosive! Symphonic Metal never sounded this good. This is the English version of the Finnish Release Enne 2006. This version has been rebuilt and remastered for a stronger richer sound. 10 tracks make up the album featuring a female vocalist and strong keys, as in the vein of Nightwish. The lyrical content, All heavily soaked in truth! Its Praise meets Symphonic Metal. Buy It. Crank it Up. Make your ears bleed with Joy!

Track List:
1 Intro
2 God Has All Glory
3 It is Time
4 Be Aware
5 Holy Secret
6 Frozen Inside
7 Years go by
8 Ambition
9 Way
10 The Lovesong

Add to Cart:

  • Model: HB_FrozenInside_CD_BR
  • Music Genre: Symphonic Metal

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 29 February, 2012.