Languages:  English  

War of Ages Return to Life - NEW RELEASE!!

Retail Price: $12.99
You save: $3.00  (23%)
Our Price: $9.99


The band previously commented on the upcoming album:

"We are extremely excited about our 'Return To Life' release in every way. Musically, we stuck to our roots, brought back the heavy rhythmic style and mixed it with the maturity of having 4 previous albums under our belts. We also joined forces with producer Zeuss who boasts a catalog with names like Terror, Emmure, Hatebreed, etc... Not only is this album instrumentally rhythmic, it is also vocally rhythmic. Leroy stepped out of his comfort zone and ventured into the realms of Rage Against The Machine, Comback Kid, and Darkest Hour, and mixed each with his own style. I don't think I broke any new ground vocally or created something new entirely, but it is new for War of Ages and a step in the right direction for me personally. We plan to continue in this direction lyrically, vocally, and musically for our future albums."

Track List:
1. Immortal
2. Redeemer
3. Fallen Idol
4. Silent Night
5. M.E.B.
6. Song of Solomon
7. With Honor
8. Psalms
9. Final Act
10. Unite

Sold Out
  • Model: WOA_RTL_CD
  • Music Genre: Metal

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 29 March, 2012.