Languages:  English  

The Burial - Lights and Perfections

Retail Price: $11.99
You save: $2.00  (17%)
Our Price: $9.99

The Burial have developed and grown as a band immensely since starting in 2005. They are now signed to Facedown Records for the release of their new album “Lights and Perfections”. Their third release is a dynamic, progressive metal album that is as powerful as it is convicting, both musically and lyrically. It continues to ratchet up the technicality, precision, density, and power, asymmetrically stomping thrashing through nine mathy originals.
“Lights And Perfections” was just released on March 27.

Track List:
1. Lights
2. Apathy and Petition
3. Pearls; The Frailty of Matter
4. Salt and Wrath
5. Seed
6. Wisdom; The Gateway of Liberty
7. Sight and Sensation
8. Shackles and Ember
9. Perfections

Sold Out
  • Model: TB_LAP_CD
  • Music Genre: Hardcore/Metalcore

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 11 April, 2012.