Languages:  English  

Kutless - Believer

Retail Price: $13.99
You save: $2.00  (14%)
Our Price: $11.99

Kutless has continued to make massive impacts in the last several years being awarded RIAA Gold Certification for their worship-based album Strong Tower in addition to Gold Certification for Long-Form video Live From Portland. Their most recent album, It Is Well, has made an impact with the hit song “What Faith Can Do.” This single topped the 2010 Mediabase Christian AC Song of the Year, and in addition to Mediabase, “What Faith Can Do” was the No. 2 Billboard Hot Christian Song of the Year. Kutless was also named the No. 7 Billboard Christian Artist of the Year, and It Is Well was the No. 10 Billboard Christian Album of the Year.

February 2012 brings the bands new album Believer and continues to press this band further into the AC/CHR market and growing their consumer reach with songs that transcend listeners. This album was produced by Dave Lubben (producer of It Is Well) and Christopher Stevens/ David Garcia (Mandisa, Sanctus Real, TobyMac).

The first single "Carry Me To The Cross" is a worshipful cry and reminder about God's never-ending faithfulness and grace.

Track List:
1 If It Ends Today
2 Carry On
3 All Yours
4 Even If
5 Hero
6 Identity
7 Need
8 Come Back Home
9 This Is Love
10 Gravity
11 I'm With You
12 Believer
13 Carry Me To The Cross

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Kutless_Believer_CD
  • Music Genre: Rock/Alternative/Pop

This product was added to our catalog on Wednesday 28 March, 2012.